Accolades

From Tribes Ascend Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Ac objective baserepair.png
[VGTB]: Is that the best you can do?
This article needs to be improved!

Accolades are awards given to players who perform special tasks in Tribes Ascend. Each award received grants a predetermined number of credits.

Below is a list of Accolades available in Tribes: Ascend.

General[edit]

General
Accolade Image How To Credits
Match Victory Ac general matchvictory.png Be on the winning team in a match of any gametype. 500
Match Completed Ac general matchcompleted.png Successfully finish a match in any gametype. 50
Final Blow Ac general finalblow.png Kill the final member of the enemy team in Arena or get the last frag in Team Deathmatch. 500
No Joy Ac general nojoy.png Finish off an enemy currently on any spree. 300
Aftermath Ac general aftermath.png Finish off an enemy after your own death 200
Revenge Ac general revenge.png Finish off the enemy who most recently killed you without them dying in the intervening time 200
Assist Ac general assist.png Cause substantial damage to an enemy who is then killed by one of your allies 250
First Blood Ac general firstblood.png Score the first kill of the round. 500
Turret Support Ac general turretsupport.png Earned if a Base Turret you upgraded gets a kill. 200
Investor Ac general investor.png Earned every 2 minutes that a Base Radar or Generator that you upgraded remains online. 200

Combat[edit]

Combat
Accolade Image How To Credits
Blue Plate Special Ac combat blueplatespecial.png Finish off an airborne enemy with a direct spinfusor hit. 200
Air Mail Ac combat airmail.png Finish off an airborne enemy with a direct hit from an explosive weapon (Excluding the Plasma Gun). 200
Hot Air Ac combat hotair.png Finish off an airborne enemy with a direct hit from a Plasma Gun or Plasma Cannon. 150
Artillery Strike Ac combat artilleryshot.png Finish off an enemy player with a Fusion Mortar or Fusion Mortar Deluxe volley that has been airborne long enough to explode instantly on contact. The MIRV Launcher is also eligible for this accolade. 500
Sticky Kill Ac combat stickykill.png Finish off an enemy with any sticky explosive attached to him. 200
Martial Art Ac combat martialart.png Finish off an enemy with a melee hit. 200
Road Kill Ac combat roadkill.png Finish off an enemy with a vehicle impact. 100
Headshot Kill Ac combat headshot.png Finish off an enemy by a hit to the head with any bullet based weapon. 200
Bike Down Ac combat bikedown.png Destroy an enemy Grav Cycle. 200
Shrike Down Ac combat shrikedown.png Destroy an enemy Shrike. 700
Tank Down Ac combat tankdown.png Destroy an enemy Beowulf. 500

Flag[edit]

Flag
Accolade Image How To Credits
Flag Capture Ac flag flagcapture.png Capture the enemy flag. 2000 credits are awarded for a solo cap and 1000 for any other cap. 2000 or 1000
Capture Assist Ac flag captureassist.png Take part in a successful capture whether by grabbing or for carrying the flag before a successful cap. (Credits awarded depends on number of players that carried the flag). 1000 or 500 or 300 or 250
E-Grab Ac flag e-grab.png Pick up the enemy flag from the enemy flag stand, while your teams flag is near. 500
Llama Grab Ac flag llamagrab.png Pick up the enemy flag from the flag stand while moving very slowly. 150
Flag Grab Ac flag flaggrab.png Pick up the enemy flag from its stand. 200
High Speed Grab Ac flag highspeedgrab.png Pick up the enemy flag from its stand at high speed. 250
GOTTA GO FAST Ac flag gottagofast.png Pick up the enemy flag from the enemy flag stand at 200 km/h or greater. 300
Flag Defender Ac flag flagdefender.png Finish off an enemy near your team's flag or flag stand. 300
Flag Return Ac flag flagreturn.png Return your team's flag to base 250
Flag Killer Ac flag flagkiller.png In the game mode Team Deathmatch, score the killing blow on the flag carrier. 250
Flag Held Ac flag flagheld.png In the game mode Team Deathmatch, hold the flag for a certain period of time. 100
Caerbannog Ac flag caerbannog.png Kill an enemy while you are the rabbit. (Note: This game mode is no longer part of the list of official game modes.) 500
Rabbit Season Ac flag rabbitseason.png Kill the flag carrier in the game mode Rabbit. (Note: This game mode is no longer part of the list of official game modes.) 200

Objective[edit]

Objective
Accolade Image How To Credits
Gener Defender Ac objective generdefender.png Kill an enemy near your team's generator. 200
Gener-Hater Ac objective gener-hater.png Destroy or assist in destroying an enemy Generator. 500
Turret Down Ac objective turretdown.png Destroy an enemy Base Turret. 200
Radar Down Ac objective radardown.png Destroy an enemy Radar. 200
Base Repair Ac objective baserepair.png Repair any base assets. 25

Spree[edit]

Spree
Accolade Image How To Credits
Killing Spree Ac spree killingspree.png 5 kills without dying. 300
Rampage Ac spree rampage.png 10 kills without dying. 500
Relentless Ac spree relentless.png 15 kills without dying. 1000
Unstoppable Ac spree unstoppable.png 20 kills without dying. 2000
The Slayer Ac spree theslayer.png 25 kills without dying. 3000
Classic Spree Ac spree classicspree.png 5 spinfusor kills without dying. 300
Disc Jockey Ac spree discjockey.png 10 spinfusor kills without dying. 500
Tribal Fanatic Ac spree tribalfanatic.png 15 spinfusor kills without dying. 1000
Explosive Spree Ac spree explosivespree.png 5 explosive kills without dying. 300
Demolitions Expert Ac spree demolitionsexpert.png 10 explosive kills without dying. 500
Hurt Locker Ac spree hurtlocker.png 15 explosive kills without dying. 1000
Sniping Spree Ac spree snipingspree.png 5 Sniping kills without dying. 300
Marksman Ac spree marksman.png 10 Sniping kills without dying. 500
Sharpshooter Ac spree sharpshooter.png 15 Sniping kills without dying. 1000

Multikill[edit]

Multikill
Accolade Image How To Credits
Double Kill Ac multikill doublekill.png Kill two enemies in quick succession. 500
Triple Kill Ac multikill triplekill.png Kill three enemies in quick succession. 1000
Quatra Kill Ac multikill quatrakill.png Kill four enemies in quick succession. 2000
Ultra Kill Ac multikill ultrakill.png Kill five enemies in quick succession. 3000
Team Kill Ac multikill teamkill.png Kill six enemies in quick succession. 4000

Arena[edit]

Arena
Accolade Image How To Credits
Bench Em Ac arena benchem.png Kill an opponent in the game mode Arena while the enemy team has 0 respawns remaining. 250
Last Man Standing Ac arena lastmanstanding.png Become the final living player on your team in a round. 200
United We Stand Ac arena unitedwestand.png Win a round of Arena while your entire team remains alive. 1,000
Tribal Honor Ac arena tribalhonor.png Die as the last man standing against a full team of opponents. 200
Double Down Ac arena doubledown.png Be the last man standing against 2 opponents, and win the round. 2,000
Miracle Ac arena miracle.png Be the last man standing against 5 or more opponents and win the round. 10,000
Not Among Equals Ac arena notamongequals.png Be the last man standing against 3 opponents, and win the round. 4,000
One Man Army Ac arena onemanarmy.png Be the last man standing against 4 opponents, and win the round. 6,000